Liebster Award #2!

Hey everyone! Hope you are having a great day!

I would like to thank my dear blogger pal Ingridmadison for nominating me for the Liebster Award! She is an amazing blogger and a beautiful person at heart. Her blog is meant to empower, inspire and enlighten the readers and make them feel happy, and you shall love reading her posts. Make sure to check out her blog!

IMG_6290.jpg

Rules:

  • Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you
  • Share 11 facts about yourself
  • Answer the 11 questions the blogger gave to you
  • Nominate 11 bloggers who deserve the award
  • Create 11 original questions for the nominees to answer
  • Let them know they’ve been nominated!

Since I have already shared 11 facts about myself in my previous Liebster Award, you can check it out here.

MY ANSWERS

1.Where are you traveling this summer?

I had to go to Calcutta once for work and I might go for a short trip to the mountains. And later in July, I will be shifting to Mumbai.

2.What super power would you like to possess?

Travelling anywhere within a moment.

3.What are the top five things on your bucket list?

  1. Work at a high end Fashion brand.
  2. Travel the world.
  3. Star in a TV commercial.
  4. Own a pretty house with tumblerish decor in the countryside.
  5. Shift to a business domain on WordPress so that my blog can completely be my own.

4.Who is your hero in life, the person you look up to or aspire to be like the most?

My mother. She is my hero and she is such an inspiration. She inspires and motivates me to be hardworking, independent and most importantly, a good person, who values compassion too besides logic.

5.What is your favorite food?

Momos. I love eating them. I can have them for all my meals a day.

6.What are your top blogging tips?

It is very important to maintain a proper routine and make sure to update your blog at least once a week. However, quality matters and thus, all your posts should be carefully written. Also, originality of content matters a lot.

7.What’s your favorite thing to do in Spring?

To sit out amidst the greenery outside, enjoy the breeze and read a good book.

8.What piece of advice would you give to your younger self?

Drop that constant wish to grow up and live in the moment.

9.What do you do for self-care?

Drink lots of water, read books to maintain a healthy mind and smileeeeee!

10.What’s your favorite social media account that you follow and why?

That would be Instagram. I love the way its designed and how it lets you showcase your life by sharing with your friends and followers all the beautiful moments. I have two Instagram accounts namely, @anushka_008 and @vogueandvibes__ and I am grateful for all the love that I have received in there.

11.Do you blog full-time, part-time, or just a hobby?

I started blogging as a hobby but now I value it more and work on it as a part-time job because I want my blog to be very own creative space and portfolio. No matter how busy I am, I make sure to blog as per my routine.

MY NOMINEE’S:

Sparkkling Thoughts
Styled By Mckenz
Fantasies- Rageshree
Daneelyunus
Off To The World
Introvert Souls Way
The World From My Eyes
Ann
The Stalking Trends
Bitter Marshmellows
Miss Millenial

MY QUESTIONS

1. What is your dream job?

2. What do you think is the best thing about being a blogger or an influencer?

3. Where do you see yourself in 10 years from now?

4. Do you think that self-love is important? Why?

5. Describe your personal style or fashion preferences in a line or two.

6. What’s the weirdest thing that you have done in your childhood or teenage days?

7. What do you prefer- Books or Movies?

8. What are the top five things in your bucket list?

9. Which social media platform are you most active in? What do you think is unique about that platform?

10.What are your views on Blogger Awards?

11. Is there any fictional character with whom you can really relate? If yes,then who and why?

Heartiest congratulations to all the nominee’s on the award! I love your blogs and hence it was worth nominating you all. I hope you guys have fun answering the questions!


That’s all about the award guys! Hope you enjoyed reading this post!

And apologies to my blogger mates who have nominated me for some other awards. I will put up all of them on my blog soon!

See you all soon!

Published by Anushka Hazra

Fashion Student at NIFT Mumbai & a Content Creator

26 thoughts on “Liebster Award #2!

  1. Hearty Congratulations Anushka! You totally deserve it! 😊 Thank you so much for nominating me and your kind thoughtful words about your nominees! I really appreciate it!💖😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I enjoyed reading this. Great post & congrats on the award ❤ I've never eaten momos but I'd like to taste them, they look delicious! Thank you SO much for nominating me! ❤ That means a lot! Thanksss ❤ Have a lovely day!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thankyouuuu so much ❤️ And thanks a ton for the nomination! I will do this tag of yours really soon, because it sounds so interesting! I will do it the next weekend, if not this weekend. Thank you again. 💜💜

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment