3 DAY QUOTE CHALLENGE- DAY THREE! || THE ESSENCE OF HOPE!

It’s Day Three already of the 3 DAY QUOTE CHALLENGE, and before I begin, I would like to state that this is one of the best challenges ever. It is a wonderful experience and it gives you a beautiful reminiscing feeling!

To all the bloggers out there, you have got to do this challenge at some point and trust me, it is an amazing experience. Once again, a big thanks to Kranti for nominating me!

And without any further ado, let’s get started with today’s post!

QUOTE FOR DAY THREE!

Hope is the essence of life. It helps us live through the worst situations and that is what has been beautifully depicted in this quote. Suzanne Collins has stressed upon the necessity of ‘Hope’ in every individuals life through this amazing quote of hers.

To have hope is to have power. Life is unpredictable, hard and really difficult at times. Things go out of hand and beyond our control most of the time. Hope helps us keep the fight on and improves the chances of making our life better. Fear can be dangerous and can totally diminish us, but what can help us move past all of this is hope! I know it’s very hard to think positively and to cling onto hope during difficult times, but those who manage to do it, somehow make it to the end.

Nevertheless, to rely completely upon hope is a stupid thing to do. If we just keep hoping and do nothing to make a situation or our life, in general, better, nothing is gonna happen. We have to work hard while having faith in the positive aspects of life, and we will definitely make it to the end on a happy note.

This is a beautiful quote which has somehow taught me the value of Hope! And everytime things go wrong in my life, I make sure to remember these lines and I almost immediately feel better and motivated.


This was my quote for the last day of this challenge and I hope it motivates all of you reading this out there. I had to share this with you all and I hope you liked it!

I would like to NOMINATE :

Plants and Beyond

Dreamy Reads

Manjima Das

Rejoicing In Hope

Priyasha

I hope you guys have fun doing this challenge. You will really love the experience!

You can check out the rules at 3 DAY QUOTE CHALLENGE- RULES!

Thank You so much for reading everyone! :))


Stay tuned for some more fun challenges and tags coming in your way!❤

Published by Anushka Hazra

Fashion Student at NIFT Mumbai & a Content Creator

40 thoughts on “3 DAY QUOTE CHALLENGE- DAY THREE! || THE ESSENCE OF HOPE!

  1. Thanks a ton for nominating me 💐
    I loved all your favourite quotes. They were great 🙂
    Am really looking forward to do this; it’s indeed very inspiring & works as a detox 😉

    Liked by 1 person

      1. You read all of them !!??…..
        Oh my God..
        You liked my way of writing ?..!!
        Really !!??….
        Thank you
        Thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you.
        Thank you sooooooo much for your support.

        😀😄😄

        Like

  2. Hope sustains Life. Yeah ! Definately, the quote illustrates the importance of Hope in Life. Hope is a key of positivity and Life. On every person, difficult times occur, because this is Life and everything happens in it. During that time, Hope is the only key to success and this is key always remains in our INSIDE. And whoever find this, eventually he unlocks the Happinesses of Life !
    Cleanly written post !
    Really enjoyed !
    Greatly Crafted.👍

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment